Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Orf

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashley Orf

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

E Aguilar

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernanda helped me today with car an rental insurance. She was wonderful! She made it so easy. Yeah Fernanda! I appreciate it!"

Robin Stevens

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valerie is just amazing!! She contacted me a year ago and we had stayed in touch. We continued to communicate & strictly due to Valerie’s customer service is why I decided to change from Geico to State Farm! Her demeanor, customer service & delightful nature is the number reason I switched over & I’ve never been happier. Valerie is a great part of your team over at State Farm. I really appreciate the excellent service. All the best, Robin Stevens"

Richard Hernia

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernanda Help me with my insurance. She is patience and willing to help on my request its definitely a 5 star"

S F

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best there is!! We saved almost $1000 by switching with getting more coverage. Seriously call and ask for Ashley Orf, literally the sweetest and easiest person to work with!! 10/10 reccomend"

Adrian Tarver

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernanda got me quick quote and signed up fast. Very prompt and professional."

Ijaz Qazi

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick, courteous and professional in customer care handling the subject. Thank you very much."

Tiffany Fuqua

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks again for everything, Ashley!! I would like to let you know that initially TFB came in less that SF. I was leery about switching b/c your customer service was and has always been fantastic, TFB was not stellar at first. Then TFB sealed the deal even more so b/c their rates increased this week. As you can tell, I was in no hurry to make my decision b/c I wanted to ensure we were getting adequate coverage and that I understood all the things. Thanks again and Russ (our previous SF agent that passed away), would be super happy with how well we are taken care of."

Phanat Nawarat

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"My home insurance has expired for 40 days and I could not get a renewal due to lapping in coverage. Valerie from State Farm reach out to me and provided with a bundle rating that I cannot turn down. I was able to get a favorable rates for my home insurance. I was able to get a great deal for both vehicles. I was paying $195 a month for one car and now only $164 for both cars. Thank you to Valerie and her office for reaching out in a desperate moment."

Natalie Jones

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole was super helpful, friendly, and efficient when shopping for my new State Farm policy. Happy to be apart of the State Farm family now!"

Brian Jimenez

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very friendly and thoroughly explained all the questions I had"

Pablo Cruz

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Valerie was the most helpful and beautiful state farm agent I've ever met with.... Loved the service..."

Bernard Huerre

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just moved to Texas and used the opportunity to check a few insurance providers for auto and rent and picked up Ashley Orf agency. Valerie took care of preparing the quotes and was very efficient, polite and very responsive :I could print my Insurance cards in the next 10mn following our call. I strongly recommend their service.."

Vinx Pest Control

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole has been Fantastic with everything she has done for me. Regards Gary"

Nathan Blair

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"You will not find another agent as patient and attentive to customers as Ashley!"

Jesse Tovar

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole helped me get a good car and house insurances. Very professional and fast response. Thank you!"

Ryan Norman

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The exact coverage I need at the best price I could find! Thanks Ashley!!"

Markellis Steele

May 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"Spoke with a agent named Nicole she was very rude over the phone when I asked about my bill. Can't wait tell my premium expire to go somewhere else."

Christa Zachary

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spent a week trying to contact my insurance agent with a different company, no luck getting them to call me back. One call to Ashley Orf’s office and some time back and forth with Delani, and I switched for half the cost, a raise in coverage, and peace of mind that someone will be available when I have questions or an issue."

ibhumpty

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Did a vehicle replacement today and was helped by Delani, she was very courteous,helpful, and cordial Ashley Orf had also helped me in the past. Helpful, friendly, and professional I’m happy dealing with these folks !"

Manuel Pizano

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Valerie, very great person help me with everything I needed... very satisfied"

brandon boyd

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is awesome! Delani was amazing to work with, did an excellent job helping me with all my questions and concerns, and took the time to ensure that everything was perfect! Will recommend to others when I get the chance!"

Mayra Nava

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Here I am, stressed and confused about to move into my first apartment. So it’s my first time looking for renters insurance and before last week, I couldn’t even tell you what renters insurance meant. However, after speaking with Valerie she was able to educate me and hook me up with some incredible insurance. She was very patient and knowledgeable as she explained everything I needed to know. I feel confident that I will be taken care of for as long as I have insurance through State Farm with Valerie as my agent. Thanks again."

Chanda Canady-Lee

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Manuel Garcia assisted me in shopping for the right renters’ insurance of which I know nothing about. He was very patient and explained everything in terms I could understand. He even quoted me for auto insurance which would save me hundreds of dollars monthly. Definitely made the process so much easier!"

Chris Xavier

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her staff are a dream to work with! They are super customer focused and extremely responsive."

Dane Hunt

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Worked with Camila who was super efficient and did not only a great job of matching my previous coverage of auto and renters, but actually took about 1/3 of my costs off!"