Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chadd kawata

chadd kawata

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chadd kawata
"Friendly and knowledgeable. Call for a quote for a home in Broken Bow and State Farm delivered!! Thanks Ananda!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Cupido

Michelle Cupido

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cupido
"Thank you Valerie for helping me find affordable insurance! I highly recommend Ashley’s team as it was a great experience switching over to State Farm. This process was quick, efficient and easy."
Profile photo of Joe Ray (Satoshi Nakamoto)

Joe Ray (Satoshi Nakamoto)

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Ray (Satoshi Nakamoto)
"VERY kind people and best of it all is I saved hundreds I shopped around and then I requested a quote from Ashley and she returned it quickly I will give her 5 Stars for sure! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Assalamu Alaikum

Assalamu Alaikum

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Assalamu Alaikum
"Our team had the opportunity to work with Fernanda, and she was awesome. Found us a great quote and is extremely speedy with her responses. Looking forward to continuing to work with Fernanda and Ashley's team."
Profile photo of Michele Taylor

Michele Taylor

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Taylor
"Knowledgeable, understood my needs, friendly"
Profile photo of Robert Hernandez

Robert Hernandez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hernandez
"Called and answered right away , took my information and helped me get insurance and was friendly and so helpful , awesome."
Profile photo of Dorothy

Dorothy

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy
"I appreciate my agents quick response on all my matters of concern. Calls me in less than 24 hour window."
Profile photo of Izak Mutlu

Izak Mutlu

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Izak Mutlu
"I am a new customer. I had a great initial experience going through the process. Nicole was very pleasant, a true professional and willing to work with me to provide the best service."
Profile photo of Renee Roberson

Renee Roberson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Roberson
"Process and pricing were great. Very happy with our choice."
Profile photo of Joslyn Gibson

Joslyn Gibson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joslyn Gibson
"Nicole was super helpful and helped me get switched over quickly and with a very friendly attitude. :)"
Profile photo of Terrica Kirk

Terrica Kirk

December 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Terrica Kirk
"I had been a loyal customer of Ashley Orf’s insurance for years, insuring two cars and even my new home. This loyalty was shattered recently due to a concerning lapse in service. Despite sending a required document by mail, I was informed by the office manager, Nicole, that it was never received. Nicole asserted she personally opened every envelope, yet she didn’t recall mine, which is disheartening considering my long-term patronage. This oversight led to the cancellation of my policy without prior notice or an offer to use electronic communication, which was apparently an option. When I inquired about this, I was met with indifference, clearly showing that loyalty means little to them. I was then offered a new policy at double the cost instead of a reinstatement. This experience has completely turned me away from recommending Ashley Orf’s services. I sincerely hope no one else has to endure such neglect. For perspective, Geico offered me a policy at half the price."
Profile photo of Katherine Ponder

Katherine Ponder

November 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Katherine Ponder
"Their system accidentally dropped our discounts. I had to contact them over and over to get it fixed. They never reached out to me at this office. One email they let me know it was an accident the discounts were dropped. Next, it was all being corrected and it was in underwriting. They never got back to me. I reached out again to make sure my daughter and I were ok and still covered while they get this corrected. They came back with sorry but you now need to pay over $800 for a month instead of the $274 due to what has happened or find other coverage. What?? They messed up and they want me to pay for their mistake. Makes sense."
Profile photo of Mary Brittain

Mary Brittain

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Brittain
"This office was extremely helpful and patient. I’m in a very sticky situation and they were compassionate and didn’t rush me."
Profile photo of Rubi R

Rubi R

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rubi R
"I had been with Progressive for over 10 years and they were about to charge an enormous amount of money for a policy I didn't really need! Thank goodness Nicole took care of me. She is honest and upfront, answers all your questions got me a great deal with State Farm. I absolutely recommend her for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tamara Reaver

Tamara Reaver

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Reaver
"Bonnie was amazing. Great listener and truly cared about me. Not just trying to make a sale. She made my day!!!! Highly recommend her. Thanks again Bonnie."
Profile photo of Pam Pemberton

Pam Pemberton

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Pemberton
"These women are terrific. I’m old, not easy to deal with and a snob about who I want to business with. This crew went over and above in every way and out of their way. Bonnie spent an inordinate amount of time helping me. Fernanda as well. Thank you."
Profile photo of CE Claiser (Lucky Fourleafe)

CE Claiser (Lucky Fourleafe)

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CE Claiser (Lucky Fourleafe)
"Bonnie Borrows was the team member who assisted me. She was great by helping me with what I needed quickly and professionally. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of ibra0027

ibra0027

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ibra0027
"Great service. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mubeena Ahmed

Mubeena Ahmed

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mubeena Ahmed
"We had been with Progressive for almost 25 years for our Auto, Home and Umbrella coverages and recently switched to State Farm for the same bundle. Fernanda was an absolute professional and a delight when we spoke with her with our many questions and during the quote process. She was patient, well informed and extremely helpful to make sure we were getting the right policy for our needs. She made the whole ordeal a very pleasant and easy one and we are so happy to have found her to help us with switching to better policies, something we had been putting off mainly due to the hassle of doing so. And she saved us a lot of money for the exact same coverage too! Thank you so much Fernanda. Will highly recommend you to all in our family and friend circle for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sara Garcia Diaz

Sara Garcia Diaz

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Garcia Diaz
"Nicole and Ashley are the best, I shopped around and I’m glad I decided to go with them. They always answer all my questions regardless of how trivial they are, super patient and understanding. Nicole is a sweetheart and always answers my calls or emails promptly when I need something."
Profile photo of Celeste Rueda

Celeste Rueda

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Rueda
"currently switched over to State Farm, customer service was AMAZING. Fernanda went above and beyond to find the best policy for me. Truly remarkable employee, she was a delight even through the phone."
Profile photo of Cecil Robles

Cecil Robles

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecil Robles
"The Ashley Orf Agency and Valerie Llanes have been great to work with. They put together auto, home and life for me and saved me money from my previous agency in the process."
Profile photo of Nathan Herrod

Nathan Herrod

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Herrod
"I have all of my insurance needs met with this State Farm office. I recently purchased a homeowners policy through this office and Nicole was extremely helpful and responsive with all of my inquiries. She is very personable and made sure I understood all of my coverage options before making a selection. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for an easy experience in getting there insurance needs taken care of, 5 out of 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Mahjoub Abdelgadir

Mahjoub Abdelgadir

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahjoub Abdelgadir
"Outstanding and friendly service by Nicole Anderson. She did a great job welcoming and signing me up."
Profile photo of Marvin Cordon

Marvin Cordon

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Cordon
"Good customer service"